All staff users have access to use of User API Keys, however access to User API Keys must be enabled by your organisation. If you see the following alert it means they are currently disabled:
If you would like to use User API Keys get in touch with your administrator to request access.
Note: Administrators can also edit and delete any keys created by you.
Some frequently asked questions:
I used to have keys and now I see the alert? What happened to my keys?
An organisation administrator can remove access to User API Keys at any time. When an admin removes the permission, any existing keys will be automatically disabled and can no longer be used.
What are User API Keys used for?
Want to know what User Keys are about? See Integrate Qwil with User API Keys.