An administrator may deactivate your profile on their organisation when you leave their company and no longer need access to their services on Qwil Messenger.
What to expect:
When your profile is deactivated:
- You will no longer have access to that organisation on Qwil, and you will not be able to see or download any data, this includes chats, attachments, contacts, etc.
- You are removed from all your chats and will appear as a former participant.
- You will no longer appear in contact lists of other users.
You can continue to sign in to your Qwil Messenger account and engage with your other organisations.